Company Details:
Incorporated: 2020
Business: Global Transportation & International Freight Forwarding

Board of director:
Name: Md. Abdur Rashid
Position: Chairman

Name: Nargis Parvin
Position: Managing Director
E-mail: nargis@holyhrf.com
Phone:+88 016 76 000043

Office Hours:
Sunday to Thursday (0900 hours – 1800 hours)
Holidays Stand by staff on duty
Operation at airport inland transport & CFS: 24/7 hours

Key Person:

Name: Md.Jahidur Rahaman
Position:Head Of Department (HOD)
E-mail: Jahid@holyhrf.com
Phone:+880 1896-051060

Common E-mail: info@holyhrf.com 

Key Person:

Name: Mahmudul Hasan Tusar
Position: Head Of Department (Accounts & Finance)
E-mail:Tusar@holyhrf.com
Phone:+880 1896-051066

Common E-mail:info@holyhrf.com 

Key Person:

Name:Miraj Ahmed
Position:Business Development Operations (AHOD)
E-mail: Miraj@holyhrf.com
Phone:+880 1896-051062

Common E-mail: info@holyhrf.com

Key Person:

Name: Nazmul Islam Khan
Position: Repair & Maintenance (AHOD)
E-mail: Nazmul@holyhrf.com
Phone:+880 1896-051064

Common email: info@holyhrf.com

Key Person:

Name: Noman Bin Sarower
Position: Operation
E-mail: Rabbi@holyhrf.com
Phone:+880 1896-051065

Common email: info@holyhrf.com